October 26th - Red Dog Saloon | Milford

November 2 - Hamlin Pub/Shelby 22 Mile Rd & Hayes

November 22-Hamlin Pub/Rochester

November 27 - Moose Lodge/Northville

November 29th - Red Dog Saloon | Milford

December 27 - Duffy's Pub/Auburn Hills

December 28th - Red Dog Saloon | Milford

2020

-Fri. January 3-Red Dog Saloon/Milford 9:30 PM

-Fri. & Sat. January 17 and 18-Limberlost Tip-Up     Town/Houghton  LK 9:30 PM

-Sat. Feb. 1-Red Dog Saloon/Milford 9:30 PM

-Fri. Feb. 28-Red Dog Saloon/Milford 9:30 PM

-Fri. April 3-Red Dog Saloon/Milford 9:30 PM

-Fri. April 24-Red Dog Saloon/Milford 9:30 PM

-Sat. May 23-Red Dog Saloon/Milford 9:30 PM

-Thurs. May 27-Uptown Grille/Commerce 9:00 PM

-May 29th - Private Party/Milford

-Sat. June 13-Uptown Grille/Commerce 9:00 PM

-Fri. June 19-Red Dog Saloon/Milford 9:30 PM

-Fri. & Sat. July 3 & 4 Limberlost/Houghton LK 9:30 PM

-Sat. Jul 18-Red Dog Saloon/Milford 9:30 PM

-Sat. Aug 8-Red Dog Saloon/Milford 9:30 PM

-Fri. Sep 11-Red Dog Saloon/Milford 9:30 PM

-Sat. Oct 10-Red Dog Saloon/Milford 9:30 PM

-Fri. Nov 6-Red Dog Saloon/Milford 9:30 PM

-Sat. Dec 5-Red Dog Saloon/Milford 9:30 PM