top of page

2023

-Fri. Jan. 13 @ Billy's Tip'n Inn in White Lake, MI

-Sat. Jan. 14 Johnny will be joining Jill Jack for a song @ The Ark in Ann Arbor, MI 8PM

-Fri. & Sat. Jan. 20 & 21 @ The Limberlost in Houghton LK., MI 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM Tip Up Town 2023!!

-Fri. & Sat. Jan. 27 & 28 @ The Limberlost in Houghton LK., MI 9:30 PM - 1:30 AM Tip Up Town 2023!!

-Sat. Feb. 11 @ Highland-Milford Eagles Club in Highland, MI 7PM Open   to the Public!

-Sat. Feb. 25 @ Hamlin Pub in Rochester, MI 9PM–1AM

-Fri. March 3 @ Stray Cat Lounge in Clinton Twp., MI 9PM-1AM

-Fri. March 10 @ Red Dog Saloon in Milford, MI 8PM-1AM

-Fri. March 17 Love Junkies Acoustic Duo @ Uptown Grille Commerce, MI  4PM-8PM @ Uptown Grille Commerce, MI  9:30-1AM

-Sat. April 1 @ Hamlin Pub Shelby 25 Mile Rd.& Van Dyke 9PM–1AM

-Fri. April 7 @ Northville Eagles in Northville, MI 8:30PM-12:30AM

-Fri. April 21 @ Red Dog Saloon in Milford, MI 8PM-1AM

-Sat. April 22 @ Uptown Grille Commerce, MI  9:30-1AM

-Sat. May 13 @ Hamlin Pub in Rochester, MI 9PM–1AM

-Fri. May 26 @ Red Dog Saloon in Milford, MI 8PM-1AM

-Sat. May 27 @ Northville Bloc Party, Downtown Northville, MI 6-10PM

-Sat. June 3 @ Uptown Grille Commerce, MI  9:30-1AM

-Sat. June 10 @ Oxford Fireworks Festival @ Seymore Park 8PM

-Sat. June 17 @ Private Event in Linden, MI

-Fri. June 23 @ Uptown Grille Commerce, MI 9:30-1AM

-Sat. June 24 @ Private Event in White Lake, MI HAPPY B-DAY KAREN!

-Sat. July 1 Private Event White Lake, MI 7PM

-Mon. July 3 Private Event in Lake Orion, MI 7PM

-Fri. July 14 @ Rochester Mills Beer Co. Rochester, MI 9:30PM-1AM

-Fri. & Sat. Aug. 4 & 5 @ The Limberlost in Houghton LK., MI BUD BASH 2023! 9:30PM-1:30AM

-Sat. Aug. 19 @ Hamlin Pub in Shelby, MI 22 Mile & Hayes 9PM-1AM

-Sat. Sept. 30 Private Event Holly, MI

-Fri. Oct. 6 @ Links of Novi Hot Pink Helpers Cancer Benefit 5-8PM

-Sat. Oct. 14 @ Hamlin Pub in Shelby, MI 22 Mile & Hayes 9PM-1AM

-Sat. Dec. 2 @ Hamlin Pub in Shelby, MI 22 Mile & Hayes 9PM-1AM

bottom of page