2021
-Fri. & Sat. Feb. 19 & 20 Chelsea Sun Mt. Bethel PA
-Fri. April 9 @ Hamlin Pub Rochester, MI  7-10 PM
-Fri.  May 21   @ Hamlin Pub Rochester, MI  7-10 PM
-Fri. June 18  @ Salute Taverna Taylor, MI 7   PM
-Sat. June 19 @ Royal Oak  Hotel Royal Oak, MI 5-9PM
-Sat. June 26 @ Private Party Brighton, MI 7PM
-Fri. & Sat. July  2 & 3 @ Limberlost Houghton Lake, MI (Tentative)
-Fri. July 9 @ Hamlin Pub Rochester, MI 7-10 PM
-Sat. July 10 @ Private Party Sterling Hgts, MI
-Fri. July 16 @ Duffy's  Pub Auburn Hills, MI 7:30-10:30 
Acoustic  Duo with Mike and Johnny  
-Sat.  July 17 @ Private Party White Lake, MI 7 PM
-Sat. July 24 @ Hamlin Pub Shelby 22 Mile Rd. & Hayes 7:30-10:30 PM
-Fri. July 30 @ Uptown Grille Commerce Twp. 9:30 PM- 1AM

-Sat. July 31 @ Hamlin Pub Shelby 25 Mile Rd.& Van Dyke 7:30-10:30 PM
-Sat. Aug. 7 @ Zerbo's Commerce Twp. 7-11 PM   
Acoustic  Duo with Mike and Johnny
-Fri. Aug. 13 
@ Salute Taverna Taylor, MI 7   PM
-Thurs. Aug. 19 @ Uptown Grille Commerce Twp. 9:30 PM-1AM
-Fri. Aug. 27 @ Salute Taverna Taylor, MI 6 PM (Private Party)
-Fri. Sept. 3  @ Hamlin Pub Rochester, MI