top of page
The Love Junkies Going Crazy.jpg

2024

-Fri. Jan. 12 @ The Stray Cat Lounge in Clinton Twp., MI 9PM-1AM

-Sat. Jan. 20 @ B1 Tavern in Keego Harbor, MI 8PM-Midnight

-Fri. & Sat. Jan. 26 & 27 @ The Limberlost in Houghton LK., MI 9:30-1AM Tip Up Town 2024!!

-Fri. Feb. 2 @ The Uptown Grille in Commerce, MI 9:30-1AM

-Sat. Feb 10 @ Highland/Milford Eagles Club in Highland, MI 7-11PM

-Fri. Feb. 23 @ The Stray Cat Lounge in Clinton Twp., MI 9PM-1AM

-Fri. March 1 @ Hamlin Pub in Shelby, MI 25 Mile Rd. & Van Dyke 9PM-1AM 

-Sat. March 2 @ Uptown Grille in Commerce, MI 9:30-1AM

-Fri. March 8 Love Junkie Acoustic Duo @ Northville Eagles 8:30-12:30

-Sun. March 17 Love Junkie Acoustic Duo @ Uptown Grille in Commerce, MI 1-5PM

-Fri. April 5 @ The Stray Cat Lounge in Clinton Twp., MI 9PM-1AM

-Sat. April 6 @ Uptown Grille in Commerce, MI 9:30-1AM

-Fri. April 19 @ Red Dog Saloon in Milford, MI 9PM-1AM

-Sat. April 27 @ Hamlin Pub in Shelby, MI 25 Mile Rd. & Van Dyke 9PM-1AM

-Sat. May 25 @ Northville Bloc Party, Downtown Northville, MI 6-10PM

-Fri. May 31 @ Uptown Grille in Commerce, MI 9:30-1AM

-Sat. June 1 @ Hamlin Pub in Shelby, MI 25 Mile Rd. & Van Dyke 9PM-1AM

-Fri. June 7 @ Northville Eagles in Northville, MI 8:30-12:30

-Sat. June 8 @ Private Event Commerce, MI 6:00PM

-Fri. June 14 @ Rochester Mills Beer Co. Rochester, MI 9:30PM-1AM

-Sat. June 15 @ Private Event in Hartland, MI

-Fri. June 21 @ Orchard Lake County Club 6-10PM

-Sat. June 22 @ Uptown Grille in Commerce, MI 9:30-1AM

-Tues. June 25 @ Fountain Walk in Novi, MI-Street Sounds Fest 6-8PM

-Sat. June 29 @ B1 Tavern in Keego Harbor, MI 8PM-Midnight

-Thurs. July 4 @ Huntington Woods Concert in the Park 7-9PM

-Sat. July 13 @ Private Event in Chelsea, MI (Tentative)

-Fri. July 19 @ John Cowley's in Farmington, MI 8:30PM-11:30PM

-Sat. July 20 @ Hamlin Pub in Rochester, MI (Original Location) 9PM-1AM

-Sat. July 27 @ B1 Tavern in Keego Harbor, MI 8PM-Midnight

-Fri. & Sat. Aug. 2 & 3 @ The Limberlost in Houghton LK., MI 9:30-1AM Bud Bash 2024!!

-Sat. Aug. 10 @ Rochester Mills Beer Co. Rochester, MI 9:30PM-1AM

-Sat. Aug. 17 @ Private Event in Taylor, MI

-Fri. Aug. 23 @ Northville Eagles in Northville, MI 8:30-12:30

-Sat. Aug. 24 @ Multi Lakes Conservation Park in Commerce, MI 7:30PM

-Fri. Aug. 30 @ Uptown Grille in Commerce, MI 9:30-1AM

-Sat. Sept. 14 @ Rochester Mills Beer Co. Rochester, MI 9:30PM-1AM

-Sat. Sept. 21 Private Event in Linden, MI

-Sat. Oct. 19 @ Hamlin Pub in Shelby, MI 25 Mile Rd. & Van Dyke 9PM-1AM

-Fri. Oct. 25 @ Private Event in Hartland, MI (Tentative)

-Sat. Nov. 9 @ Rochester Mills Beer Co. Rochester, MI 9:30PM-1AM

-Wed. Nov. 27 @ Hamlin Pub in Shelby, MI 25 Mile Rd. & Van Dyke 9PM-1AM

-Sat. Nov. 30 @ Uptown Grille in Commerce, MI 9:30-1AM

-Sat Dec. 7 @ Private Event in Ortonville, MI

-Sat. Dec 14 @ Rochester Mills Beer Co. Rochester, MI 9:30PM-1AM

-Sat. Dec. 28 @ Uptown Grille in Commerce, MI 9:30-1AM

bottom of page